Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Drakes Official TrackList Leaked

Drakes official YMCMB track list was leaked by none other than his own dad @ElliottWilson to twitter some days ago. The pic was immediately pulled followed by a statement that the verified track list was indeed a fake. However, according to Funk Flexx, Drake just released a statement that Jhene Aiko will be featured on the song 'nothing was the same'. The very first song on the 'fake' TrackList released by Mr. Wilson. Close, but no cigar.
This has been so Elle*Lo*Quently written by yours truly and I approve this message!!
Follow me on twitter @Elle_Sweetest

Email Hits